Penarafan berdasarkan 1,825 Ulasan Yang Disahkan

4.0 daripada 5
79% tetamu mengesyorkan
4.3 Kebersihan bilik
4.2 Perkhidmatan & staf
4.1 Keselesaan bilik
4.1 Keadaan hotel
AirAsiaGo Ulasan Yang Disahkan
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 09 Februari 2019 pada Expedia
Although I enjoyed my stay at the property and would’ve booked again in the future, I am disappointed in their finance department. I have not been refunded my deposit for incidentals nor have I received a call back from anyone at the property after leaving multiple messages. Furthermore, I was charged for a room I had canceled and that deposit has not been refunded. I filed a case with corporate several days ago and still haven’t heard back from anyone.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 02 Februari 2019 pada Expedia
Great layout and comfortable rooms. Breakfast buffet was priced too high. over 18 dollars. should be more like 12.
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 01 Februari 2019 pada Expedia
Good location , very clean ... stuff is always there for you
1 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 27 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Not as nice as it once was and staff is not nearly as attentive as they use to be
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
27 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the lack of customer service in our property. Higher management will look into this to prevent it from reacquiring again.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 22 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Staff was helpful with luggage due to the snow. Amazing customer service. Quiet, warm and relaxing room. Restaurants and shopping just minutes away. Excellent stay.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
27 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you so much for your nice review, we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 13 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
20 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for staying with us!
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Taiwan

Disiarkan pada 07 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Good facilities and convenient location with great services.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
20 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 06 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Great hotel at a great location. The staff were just awesome
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
06 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 06 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
06 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Portland Oregon

Disiarkan pada 03 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
Wonderful and quiet! Pleasant staff, easy access to mall and shopping.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
06 Januari 2019 mengikut Hotel Management, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.