Penarafan berdasarkan 24 Ulasan Yang Disahkan

4.8 daripada 5
83% tetamu mengesyorkan
4.9 Kebersihan bilik
4.8 Perkhidmatan & staf
4.7 Keselesaan bilik
4.8 Keadaan hotel
AirAsiaGo Ulasan Yang Disahkan
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Boston

Disiarkan pada 16 Oktober 2018 pada Expedia
Josh and Stan are fantastic hosts - so fun and welcoming. The house is beautiful and luxurious and in a great location - less touristy part of Commercial Street. Great place for a getaway. We will go back as soon as we can.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
16 Oktober 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. It was terrific meeting you and we hope to see you again sooner than later. Safe travels, Stan and Josh
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 01 Oktober 2018 pada CheapTickets
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
02 Oktober 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Josh and I wanted to say it was great meeting you and we wanted to also thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again sooner than later. Safe travels, Stan
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 24 September 2018 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
24 September 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, we really do appreciate it. We hope to see you again sooner than later and if you ever have any questions just give us a shout. Safe travels, Stan and Josh
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 25 Ogos 2018 pada Expedia
Great hosts, historic house, comfortable rooms, great location
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
25 Ogos 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, It really does make a huge difference. Josh and I are very happy you had a great time here and that you enjoyed Provincetown as well. We hope you enjoy the reset of the Season and we look forward to seeing you again sooner than later. Safe travels, Stan
5 daripada 5
Disyorkan
untuk Semua orang
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Nixa, MO

Disiarkan pada 03 Julai 2018 pada CheapTickets
The hosts are fantastic. They have thought of everything you need to be comfortable. The bed and sheets are to die for. The location is absolutely perfect.. walk right outside and you're near good restaurants and shopping. I will definitely be back.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
05 Julai 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Kathleen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. Josh and I hope to see you again sooner than later. Have a great Summer and safe travels, Stan
5 daripada 5
Disyorkan
untuk Semua orang
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Manchester, VT

Perfect location and accommodations.

Disiarkan pada 24 Jun 2018 pada Expedia
Just had a our first stay at the Queen Vic and it won't be our last. We have been coming to P-Town for years but this was the first time we stayed here. The location is perfect - close to great restaurants and the beach. Stan and Josh are gracious, attentive hosts, We will surely return!
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
24 Jun 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Jackie, Thank you so much for such a terrific review. It was great meeting you both and we hope to see you agian sooner than later. Have a great rest of the Summer and safe travels, Stan and Josh
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 20 Jun 2018 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
20 Jun 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave suchj a great review. We really try to make sure everyone who stays with us has the best time possible while in Provincetown and while here at The Queen Vic. We hope you have a great summer and safe travels. Stan
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Joli hotel et confortable

Disiarkan pada 12 Mei 2018 pada Hotels
Hotel très joli dans une maison typique de Provincetown. Très bien situé, proche du bord de mer ainsi que de tous les commerces et restaurants. Chambre et lit très confortables. Sauna à disposition que nous n’avons malheureusement pas eu le temps d’essayer. Très bon petit dejeuner (les waffles sont à tester).
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
12 Mei 2018 mengikut Stan, Pengurusan Hotel
Thomas, It was our pleasure meeting you all and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay here with us at The Queen Vic Guest House and your time in Provincetown. Thank you for the great review and we hope you are able to visit again. Safe travels, Stan and Josh
4 daripada 5
oleh Janice

Disiarkan pada 13 November 2017 pada Hotels
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
16 November 2017
Janic, Thanks.
5 daripada 5
oleh James

Exceptional Quality and Value.

Disiarkan pada 30 Oktober 2017 pada Hotels
Amazing experience
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
01 November 2017
James, Thank you for the great review and we are so happy you enjoyed yourselves while staying with us here. Safe travels, Stan