Penarafan berdasarkan 208 Ulasan Yang Disahkan

3.6 daripada 5
79% tetamu mengesyorkan
3.9 Kebersihan bilik
4.0 Perkhidmatan & staf
3.8 Keselesaan bilik
3.6 Keadaan hotel
AirAsiaGo Ulasan Yang Disahkan
3 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 19 November 2018 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
21 November 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time to leave a rating to stay at our hotel. I sincerely appreciate your 3 out of 5, and I am pleased you had a nice experience with us. Hope you will stay with us again soon. We will be here for you whenever you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
1 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Do no book here

Disiarkan pada 18 November 2018 pada Hotels
Room no condition to stay in. Toilet leaking all over floor. Toilet was clogged. Many lights had burnt out bulbs. Carpet was rolling and worn out, showed water damage. Hot tub was unusable do to filth, jets were full of mold looks like system never cleaned or maintained . Breakfast was terrible, old brown orange juice, watery powder eggs, cold sausage, hard as rock biscuits. This was supposed to be luxury room.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
19 November 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest Thanks for commenting. I’m sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We take great pride in this hotel and in providing the best possible service to guests. I regret that we did not meet your needs in every way and hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you in the future. We take serving guests very seriously. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

A great get away

Disiarkan pada 16 November 2018 pada Hotels
It was great stsff was friendly and always there if needed thanks
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
17 November 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest Greetings from the Quality Inn & Suites Owasso OK Our team is delightful to see your feedback. I m glad that you like staff Please visit us again! Sincerely, Hotel Manager
2 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari San Diego Ca

Disiarkan pada 26 Oktober 2018 pada Expedia
Find another place! First room, first night, very unclean. No hairdryer, TV plug held in socket with tape, COCKROACH came out of dresser drawer. Moved to another room. Next room better, however, refrigerator broken. I did not know until the next day. Reported broken fridge to office. They told me I would have to wait for 45 mins to have it replaced. (This was at about 9:30 pm). Fell asleep waiting for a replacement fridge. Next day-was refunded my spoiled food money-but never got a replacement. Left the next day. Also, everyday except one, at 9:00-9:15 AM-an old man and woman (housekeeping) opened my door to exchange towels. What?!!! So freakin weird. Please avoid this motel! There are plenty to chose from in the area. I’m sorry I stayed here-ruined my vacation in Owasso.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
27 Oktober 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting.I’m sorry that several issues like housekeeping,cleanliness,maintenance issue combined to make your stay less than desirable.I also apologize for we failed to meet your needs.We will take corrective actions based on your observations.You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Clean and neat

Disiarkan pada 24 Oktober 2018 pada Hotels
Housekeeping did a wonderful job for my five nights there -- the room was nicely cleaned and the bathroom was literally spotless on my return every day. Wi-Fi was easy and there were charger outlets on the nightstand. The free breakfast was better than expected, and a quick, easy way to start the day. The only problem was that the room TV would randomly turn itself off every 20 or so minutes. Not a big deal, just odd.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
26 Oktober 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
2 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Ett hotell med renoveringsbehov.

Disiarkan pada 17 Oktober 2018 pada Hotels
Ett slitet hotell, rummen skulle verkligen behövas rustas upp. Gymmet var under all kritik, dörrar och trappor var sönder. Rummen va stora och utrustade, sängarna var ok och stor parkering nära rummen.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
30 Oktober 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Querido invitado, Aprecio sus comentarios. Lo siento mucho, no pudimos satisfacer sus necesidades o expectativas. Nos enorgullecemos de ser un lugar agradable, amigable y acogedor para hospedarnos, y obviamente lo decepcionamos de alguna manera. Por eso, me disculpo. Espero que cuando vuelva a visitar la zona nos brinde otra oportunidad para satisfacer sus necesidades. Estoy seguro de que lo haremos mejor para usted la próxima vez. Sinceramente, Gerente del hotel
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 30 September 2018 pada Hotels
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
02 Oktober 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Would stay again.

Disiarkan pada 24 September 2018 pada Hotels
Staff was really amazing. Breakfast needs some work and maybe the beds.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
25 September 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for the pleasant comments.We are thrilled that you liked the friendly staff services and overall good experience.We have noted your opinion about the breakfast and shared with our team.We are working to improve the service and many other aspects of the hotel. When you stay with us again, you will see many changes and improvements. Nothing matters more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

It was OK

Disiarkan pada 14 September 2018 pada Hotels
Was good experience going to different town
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
15 September 2018 mengikut Hotel Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize you only found our average and did not experience all of the reasons so many guests consider us their second home. I’m sorry you didn’t live up to your standards. It’s a true pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to providing total satisfaction to you again in the future. When you need us, we’ll be here for you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Nice place to stay

Disiarkan pada 10 September 2018 pada Hotels
Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Rooms were quiet which is rare with other guests staying next door.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
14 September 2018 mengikut Lori, Pengurusan Hotel
Martina, Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager