Penarafan berdasarkan 328 Ulasan Yang Disahkan

4.2 daripada 5
85% tetamu mengesyorkan
4.4 Kebersihan bilik
4.3 Perkhidmatan & staf
4.0 Keselesaan bilik
4.2 Keadaan hotel
AirAsiaGo Ulasan Yang Disahkan
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 06 Januari 2019 pada Expedia
プラハからのバス停から徒歩5分もかからず、また、チェスキークロムロフ城へもすぐの場所でとても便利だった。ただ、部屋のエアコンがあまり利かずとても寒く、また、バスルームのシャワーの位置が横向きについていてとても使いにくかった。
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
09 Januari 2019 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guest Relation Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dears, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for dedicating your time to write your review. Since our goal is to improve our services continuously, we value both positive and negative feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel location. To react on your note about air conditioning - as a part of the UNESCO conservation area we are quite limited in any reconstruction changes, so for example we are not allowed to have a regular a/c, however this year we have some partial reconstruction scheduled and the management is trying to improve the room equipment as well at the moment. On behalf of the whole Bellevue Hotel Team, I truly hope to have an opportunity to welcome you here again soon and maybe surprise you with our new ambience. With kind regards, Team Hotel Bellevue
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 05 Disember 2018 pada Expedia
Great location. Near to the bus station and also a stone’s throw from the Krumlov castle.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
13 Disember 2018 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guest Relation Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dears, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for sharing here such a nice feedback. We are truly happy that you had enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have a chance to welcome you here again soon. With kind regards, Anna
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari California

Disiarkan pada 12 November 2018 pada Expedia
His is a wonderful hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I appreciated the daily breakfast and the location is excellent for walk and enjoying the city. My stay was enjoyable and very comfortable. The best rated restaurant is attached to the hotel.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
30 November 2018 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guest Relation manager , Pengurusan Hotel
Dear DS, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in and for spending your time on writing such a kind review here. We are trully happy to read that thanks to our services and our staff you had a memorable stay in Český Krumlov and it pleases us you mentiong the quality of our breakfast and restaurant as well. Let's hope we will have a chance to welcome and accommodate you here again soon. With kind regards, Anna
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Chorley

Disiarkan pada 28 Oktober 2018 pada Expedia
A fantastic hotel, in a great location close to the castle. We easily managed to briefly park up at the end of the street just before the pedestrianised bit so we could pop into the hotel reception to register and receive guidance on parking which was in the brewery grounds 5 min walk away. The hotel was reception was extremely friendly and helpful and we were delighted when they informed us we had been given a room upgrade to a junior suite. The room was fantastic and very spacious. We were also treated to L'occeal toiletries in our room which were wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was great. There were lots of little shops and eateries close by. It was wonderful to wander the town taking in the lovely sights. A must is the Gingerbread shop with lovely gingerbread to eat and liquor and brandies to sample . All in all a brilliant short break.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
28 Oktober 2018 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guest Relation Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear TeeGee, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in. We really appreciate your review and please believe that those nice words made us all very happy. It is always the best reward for us to know that our guest have enjoyed their stay fully. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel soon. Warmest regards, Hotel Bellevue Team
3 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 23 Oktober 2018 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
30 Oktober 2018 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guets Relation Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dears, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in and for your review. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you here again. Kind regards, Hotel Bellevue Team
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 21 Oktober 2018 pada Expedia
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
30 Oktober 2018 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guest Relation Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dears, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in and for your review. We all hope to welcome you here again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Bellevue Team
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari 埼玉

快適なホテル

Disiarkan pada 15 Oktober 2018 pada Expedia
プラハからバスでアクセスする場合、バス停Český Krumlov, Špičákの近くに所在しており便利な立地。従業員の方には心地良い対応をいただきました。周辺環境は、立地が若干北に寄っているので街中に出る必要がありますが、町自体がそれほど大きな街ではないので、食事や買い物等で問題になることはないでしょう。 ホテル自体は清潔で仕事も丁寧な印象が強く、次回の機会があればぜひ利用したい。
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
28 Oktober 2018 mengikut Anna Čermáková - Guest Relation Manager, Pengurusan Hotel
Dear 新之助, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in. Your nice words made us all very happy and we really hope to welcome you here again soon. Best wishes form Hotel Bellevue Team!
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Pengembara ini telah meninggalkan skor penarafan sahaja Disiarkan pada 25 Ogos 2018 pada Hotels
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Pengembara ini telah meninggalkan skor penarafan sahaja Disiarkan pada 10 Ogos 2018 pada Hotels
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Dejligt og centralt hotel

Disiarkan pada 09 Ogos 2018 pada Hotels
Skønt hotel, dejlige senge, fin lille gårdhave til at spise morgenmad i, ligger lige udenfor bymuren.