Penarafan berdasarkan 20 Ulasan Yang Disahkan

3.7 daripada 5
50% tetamu mengesyorkan
3.8 Kebersihan bilik
4.0 Perkhidmatan & staf
3.1 Keselesaan bilik
3.6 Keadaan hotel
AirAsiaGo Ulasan Yang Disahkan
3 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 29 Mac 2018 pada Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, quartier agréable et vivant. Petit déjeuner correct, copieux! hébergement vieillissant mais fait l'affaire pour un voyage pas cher entre amis.
4 daripada 5
oleh Manoel

Belo hotel boutique

Disiarkan pada 10 Mei 2017 pada Hotels
Um hotel pequeno e simpatico, com um pessoal extremamente acolhedor, quarto amplo, extremamente silencioso, belo banheiro muito limpo, e um bom WiFi. O único ponto a melhorar éco café da manhã, que poderia ser mais variado, com mais opções, e se possível algo quente como ovo mexido.
2 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Rio Brazil

Pictures are not even close to reality

Disiarkan pada 05 Mei 2017 pada Expedia
I booked here based on the picures of hotel and reviews. Honestely, i was very disappointed by all. Staff showed me different rooms when i checked in but there were all the same bad. Building was out dated and room condition was just like cheap hostel. Washroom cailing was opened so your partner can hear all you do in there. Windows are very old so i didnt feel secure. Does not lock properly. The only nice thing was staff. I chosed to check-in another hotel nearby although i already paid for this. Refund was not available.
3 daripada 5
oleh Fernanda

Disiarkan pada 03 Mei 2017 pada Hotels
Local simples mais a localização ótima acho q só deveria ser mais limpo as áreas internas da pousada
4 daripada 5
oleh darren

great place to stay

Disiarkan pada 20 April 2017 pada Hotels
i loved this place despite the negative reviews i found they were quite accommodating specially as i had stressful airport transfers which involved late at night traveling to and from the airport. The hotel owner Daniel is awesome, kind and friendly he helped me with all my transfers and got me a taxi to see some sights. food i never ate at the restaurant just because the restaurants around the hotel are awesome and such abundance of food around i had no need to eat at the hotel. the food provided was clean and well prepared and looked good as well. airport transfers must be arranged through Daniel which cost you from RS 50 to RS 100 so prepare for it but it will be arranged safely for you. i found my rooms which were 6, 8 and 10 were clean and good i slept like a crazy but i loved this hotel
1 daripada 5
oleh Pia

Undvik detta hotell !!!

Disiarkan pada 11 Februari 2017 pada Hotels
Vi hade bokat 4-bädds rum över nyår och blev erbjudna ett minimalt rum med sovloft och en saknad säng. Då bars en madrass in och lades på golvet. Med tanke på hur svårt det är över nyår i Rio accepterade vi motvilligt. Vi hade betalt hälften före och avkrävdes resten direkt vid ankomst. Som tur var vägrade vi detta. Det var ett smått lustigt s.k. hotell där ägarinnan och hennes kompisar flöt omkring och drack vin osv Vi var i kontakt med Hotels.com redan från ankomsten för att klaga men då sände man bara mail till hotellet med frågor. Rummet var dåligt och badrummet undermåligt med hyllor som ramlade ut ur väggen mm Avgörandet kom på nyårsdagens morgon då vi möttes av ett hotell helt utan personal och ingen frukost. Vi ringde Hotels.com och fick hjälp att boka ett annat hotell och "rymde" sedan snabbt och tyst.
4 daripada 5
oleh wee peng

Disiarkan pada 25 Disember 2016 pada Hotels
The room is quite stylish but a bit small for 3. Good breakfast and convenient location.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Sinta-se em casa no coração do Rio!

Disiarkan pada 17 September 2016 pada Hotels
O hotel possui quartos com um design contemporâneo e uma café da manhã que é uma delícia! A área da piscina é excelente para conversar com amigos e tomar alguns drinks, que por sinal, são maravilhosos! Todos os funcionários foram muito solícitos e atenderam com agilidade à algumas solicitações de última hora! A Casa Tuxi é o hotel do Rio onde me senti em casa! Voltarei sempre!
3 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Pengembara ini telah meninggalkan skor penarafan sahaja Disiarkan pada 09 September 2016 pada Hotels
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Mysigt Hotel i Botafogo.

Disiarkan pada 27 Ogos 2016 pada Hotels
Casa Tuxi är ett litet mysigt hotel som ligger i Botofogo. Hotellet har närhet (5 min promenad ) till barer och restauranger, samt ett shoppinggalleria. Det ligger nära Botagofos tunnelbana. Detta hotel passar den som vill upptäcka Rio och Brasilien. Bra frukost.