Ratings based on 69 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
AirAsiaGo-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Iloilo

Posted Apr 15, 2019 on Expedia
Amazing stay here. Staff was great and accomodating. would love to stay here again on my next boracay vacation
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 25, 2019 on Expedia
By the beach and enjoy walking the beach at night. Hotel too small and no lobby instead of restaurant set up in front deak . Roof top restaurant is just a bar and few tables set up without kitchen. I only go for free breakfast included in my booking and it took a while to bring it up from kitchen downstairs to roof top. Price is not worth for it.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 24, 2019 on Expedia
Proximity to the beach
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were all in smiles which made us feel at home. Location at station 3 was great. Quite busy during daytime with beach activities (bookings and loading) right infront but peaceful and relaxing in the evening with just one restaurant providing live entertainment. This didn't bother us at all. Early mornings are beautiful. You have the beach to yourself. Not crowded as compared to station 2 and 1 area. We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Thanks Dive Guro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from toronto

Good hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Expedia
Very helpful staff especially Mayan. Thank you for solving all the small issues.
5 out of 5
by arturo

Well worth the price of admission !!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from the moment you arrive, the room was spacious and clean, the free breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Hoang

Dive Guru Awesome x100 :)

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
I usually never leave a review but I'd thought I share this time for those of you seeking for a good place to call home while your at Baracay. From the moment I stepped into the front desk area and was approach by Deb and Joy it was just a fantastic experience. The hospitality was genuine from the housekeeper leaving swan towels to Cynthia making our routine breakfast. I can go on on for days about the Dive Guru and how great they are but I'll simply put it as you won't get any better bang for your buck here. Love the People and love the area and would jump in heart beat to come back. Love you guys at Dive Guru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from katera

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Expedia
Good place and good staf.. I just stay 4D 3N.. and fell great hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Right in front of the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Expedia
The rooms were great. Lots of space. Big bed. Clean bathroom. The hotel is right in front of the beach, but there are a few boats docked in front so sometimes you have to walk a little bit to swim around. The staff were nice and the food is good.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Just few steps to the beach...

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok but worst in 1st night.NO INTERNET/WIFI NO AIRCON NO CABLE we move to family room in the middle of d night but the staff was very nice so the next day was awesome.