Penarafan berdasarkan 62 Ulasan Yang Disahkan

4.4 daripada 5
91% tetamu mengesyorkan
4.5 Kebersihan bilik
4.5 Perkhidmatan & staf
4.3 Keselesaan bilik
4.2 Keadaan hotel
AirAsiaGo Ulasan Yang Disahkan
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Fantastic location and view

Disiarkan pada 19 November 2018 pada Hotels
Highly recommend this small hotel. We stayed out of season, so it was completely quiet, which we appreciated. Stunning views from the spacious room and balcony. Little kitchen was well-equipped, and unit was very clean. Perfect location for exploring the area. Yvonne was very helpful and friendly. Loved our stay.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
20 November 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!!!
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 08 Oktober 2018 pada Hotels
Apartments exceeded expectations. Views from outside the rooms are outstanding: swimming pool (decent size), Mirabello Bay itself with an island & mountains in the background. Short walk to beach , local tavernas & bus stop. Pleasant walk into town (20 mins) & taxis always available . Staff very friendly, would recommend to anyone looking a family run , value for money place to stay.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
10 Oktober 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience of your recent stay at Mirabella !! We hope that maybe you will visit us again sometime.
5 daripada 5
Disyorkan
untuk Semua orang
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari Scotland

Beautiful seaside place near Agios Nikolaos

Disiarkan pada 23 Ogos 2018 pada Expedia
Kebaikan: Location, view, hospitality, pet friendly
A seaside hotel with very warm staff and a welcoming atmosphere. A nice combination of Cretan and Scottish hospitality.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
29 Ogos 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for your kind review. It is important for us to have feedback from our guests. We hope you will stay with us again and maybe for longer the next time!
4 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan dari torino

Bella location, camera spaziosa e confortevole,

Disiarkan pada 06 Julai 2018 pada Expedia
Vi consiglio alla sera di cenare al bar della struttura
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
06 Julai 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Many thanks for taking time to write a review for us. Your feedback is much appreciated!
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 23 Jun 2018 pada Hotels
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
27 Jun 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for taking time to post a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us!
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 11 Mei 2018 pada Hotels
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
16 Mei 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for taking time to send a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
2 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 18 April 2018 pada Hotels
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
28 April 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
From November to May our snack bar, swimming pool and Reception are not in use. It is therefore vital that we have contact with the guests either by e-mail or telephone to arrange arrival details, especially when this is a last minute reservation. Our car park is situated across the road from the apartments. We thank you for taking time to review us.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

מקום ששווה לחזור אליו

Disiarkan pada 08 April 2018 pada Hotels
המיקום של מירבלה אידיאלי: על שפת הים (אך ללא גישה), קרוב לחוף ציבורי, מול נוף מדהים אך במרחק נסיעה מכל סופרמרקט. החדר גדול, מרווח ויש בו כל מה שדרוש כדי ליהנות מהשקט ומהחופשה. בעלת בית הדירות - איבון, סקוטית, שדאגה לתת לנו הנחיות מדוייקות לאן כדאי לטייל וכן קבלה את פנינו בנעימות. גם רמת התחזוקה במקום טובה מאד.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
10 April 2018 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. It Is very important for us to have feedback from our guests. Yvonne in Reception always tries to help with any information you may require. There is a small pathway leading down to a part of Havania beach. If in doubt please ask a member of staff. Mirabella offers an optimal position for touring the east side of the island.
5 daripada 5
oleh seorang pengembara yang disahkan

Disiarkan pada 31 Oktober 2017 pada Expedia
Siamo stati in questo hotel alla fine della bellissima vacanza a Creta. Abbiamo sfruttato la piccola ma funzionale cucina per cucinarci qualcosa ed è stato molto comodo.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
09 November 2017 mengikut Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations), Pengurusan Hotel
Grazie per aver scritto una recensione per noi. Siamo contenti di aver apprezzato il vostro soggiorno e speriamo di poterti accogliervi qualche volta! Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can welcome you back sometime!
5 daripada 5
oleh Maya

Nice place.

Disiarkan pada 27 September 2017 pada Hotels
Nice, clean rooms. The pool and on-site snackbar were nice.
Komen dari Pengurusan Hotel
07 November 2017 mengikut Elizabeth Morris, Pengurusan Hotel
Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. We hope that maybe you will visit us again sometime! Yvonne Fotiadi (Reservations)